Detailes in The Weeknds highly anticipated forthcoming LP Dawn FM.

Since releasing After Hours in 2020, The Weeknd has released “Take My Breath,” “Tears in the Club” (with FKA Twigs), “La Fama” (with Rosalía), “One Right Now” (with Post Malone), and the posthumous Aaliyah song “Poison.

The Weeknd has shared details regarding the highly anticipated album, Dawn FM. Releasing a cinematic trailer for the project, the Canadian pop star also revealed the album’s cover art that features him as an elderly version of himself.
Following the announcement and Artwork, The Weeknd decided to unveil the official Dawn FM tracklist.

” The LP Dawn FM, lists 16 tracks, including previously released “Take My Breath” and will feature Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and actor Jim Carrey.

01. Dawn FM
02. Gasoline
03. How Do I Make You Love Me?
04. Take My Breath
05. Sacrifice
06. A Tale by Quincy
07. Out of Time
08. Here We Go… Again
09. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
13. Don’t Break My Heart
14. I Heard You’re Married
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret by Jim